Make your own free website on Tripod.com

                            LPRC BOARD for 2005-2006

 

President

Margi McCarthy

Mjcamm5@yahoo.com

Vice President & Pool Programs

Leah Reid

Reids4@cox.net

Secretary

Katie Harper       

Ktharper@att.net

Treasurer

Deb Worden 

Deborahworden@yahoo.com

Social

Sabine Tourville

sabine@tentandstructure.com

Tennis

Dawn Volk

Volks4@cox.net

Membership

Joe Mainey

Jamfss@msn.com

Pool Operations

Jim Hichak

JHichak@advdesign.com

Engineering & Construction

Tom Barry

TDBarry@verizon.net

Grounds

Edgar Barrientos

Ebarrientos1@cox.net